St John Cymru Wales

First Aid saves lives

Learn First Aid
Donate Now
Donate Now
facebook twitter

Contact

Our Charity's Main Contacts 

General Enquiries 029 2044 9600 reception@stjohnwales.org.uk
Chief Executive Office 029 2044 9643 order@stjohnwales.org.uk
PR and Media 029 2044 9500 press@stjohnwales.org.uk
Fundraising  029 2044 9629 fundraising@stjohnwales.org.uk
Volunteer Recruitment 029 2044 9600  memberservices@stjohnwales.org.uk
Training Courses 0345 678 5646 training@stjohnwales.org.uk
First Aid Equipment 0845 226 4999 supplies@stjohnwales.org.uk
Patient Transport Services 0845 644 2546 pts@stjohnwales.org.uk 
Youth 029 2044 9638 youth@stjohnwales.org.uk
Schools  029 2044 9622 schools@stjohnwales.org.uk
Finance Direct Line 029 2044 9611 finance@stjohnwales.org.uk 
Marketing 029 2044 9616 marketing@stjohnwales.org.uk

Volunteer for Us 

If you'd like to join the charity as a volunteer, click here to use our online sign up.

By Post

St John Cymru Wales
Priory House,  Beignon Close,
Ocean Way, Cardiff, CF24 5PB

Online 

You can get in touch with us on Twitter @stjohnwales and Facebook /stjohnwales 

© Copyright St John - Cymru - Wales 2011. All rights reserved.

St John Cymru Wales
Priory House,
Beignon Close,
Ocean Way,
Cardiff
CF24 5PB

Charity number 250523
Company number 5071073
Registered in England & Wales
029 2044 9629
029 2044 9639
029 2044 9600
Fundraising
Volunteer Recruitment
General Enquiries